09.23.07 - 9:08 pm

thank you.

you completely made my day, sweetheart. never in my life could i ask for someone better than you to be beside me - to make me laugh, or smile. being hugged up in your arms has become the best feeling in the world to me. just knowing that you are there for me, whenever i could ever need you, and knowing that you love me despite everything that is wrong with me... you're amazing, eric. i really believe that, and i love you with all of my heart.

i love your curly hair, whether it is short or long, and rubbing your tummy because it relaxes you and makes you happy. i love walking together in wal-mart and the way you make me walk to the back of the grocery first. i love how precise you are and how you are good at math and even how you aren't the best at grammar (and that it doesn't bother you, either). i love how you can take a joke and run with it and the way you joke around with me, even about how i can't count. i love that you tickle me because i get to be close to you. and i love the way you look at me; more sincere than anyone i've ever known...

sleep spent